术语和定义 – 贸易

交易条款

贸易业务

 

实际价格 在该公司准备在一定的时间点进行交易业务报价.

卖价 是 - 客户可以进行交易操作,以购买仪器价格, 对于 交易终端 这允许进行交易操作与传播.

授权人 是一个自然人或法人官方授权管理或开展具体行动.

可用资金 是的钱个人账户管理门户的奖金帐户部分可从红利转移显示总和 帐户 到交易账户,然后根据对交易账户制定的规则中使用.

平衡 是金钱上的客户端的排除头寸导致交易账户的总和; 交易账户的权益考虑所有平仓和非交易操作的结果.

基础货币 在一个货币对的货币被购买或为报价货币卖出 (相对货币). 这是一个货币对的分子 (在一对第一货币).

竞价 在其客户可以执行卖出交易的价格 (出售的仪器), 对于这允许与价差进行交易操作交易终端.

工作日 从时间跨度 06:00 至 15:00 格林尼治标准时间每天, 除周末和节假日. 关于周末和节假日的最新信息公布在公司网站. 它可以为移动 1 冬季和夏季时移期间小时.

Libertex登录

CFD工具 与该交易业务的开展以及其中仪器是根据一些相关资产. 标的资产可以包括股, 商品, 指数, 期货以及其他对象, 根据公司批准的名单因素和情况. 关于CFD工具数量的信息发布在公司的网站和交易服务器上设置. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异.

基金清除平衡 - 对于其客户不交易活动使用的资金撤离. 资金的余额清除的量是由公司根据本公司制定的规则计算. 对资金的清除平衡量的信息可以在个人账户管理门户和或指定 交易终端.

客户 是一个自然人或法人谁进入与本公司协定和协议及其附件的框架内进行交易操作.

客户的账户 在个人账户管理门户为保持客户的资金和进行交易操作的特别账户由本公司开.

关闭位置 是往返行程的第二部分的执行的结果 (平仓的交易业务).

公司帐户 是公司目前的账户的金融机构, 一个帐户 (钱包) 在电子支付系统以及其他账户包括支付代理人的账户.

相对货币 (计价货币) 是用于购买和销售基础货币的货币. 货币对相对货币由分母代表 (第二个在一个货币对).

货币对 (FOREX) 是两种货币 (基础货币和相对货币) 其参与交易的操作与货币工具. 关于货币对的数量的信息表示对本公司的网站和交易服务器上设置. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异.

零售商 在公司员工授权状态行情, 监控客户的交易操作的准确性, 手柄抱怨和解释在客户的账户与开展贸易业务交易情况.

公平 是构成上的交易账户包括实现利润的资金的金额的资金的交易账户的成本的加权估计 (失利).

呼气 是CFD仪器的期满, 停止贸易业务的开展与当前的标的资产,并开始交易操作与下一个进行. 每个CFD工具的到期日由本公司单方面制定并在本公司的网站指定及其交易服务器设置. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异.

外部客户账户 是在金融机构活期账户, 一个帐户 (钱包) 在电子支付系统.

Libertex登录

固定价格执行 (根据请求) 是一种类型的交易操作执行的当客户端首先用于进行交易业务提供的报价直接那么他或她证实了他她的愿望通过点击在交易终端价格进行交易操作. 在点击后的价格交易业务要么证实了公司的服务器或客户端是提供给请求报价再次进行交易业务.

提取资金 从客户的交易账户提款和他们转移到他或她的银行信息或在他的指示客户的授权人的银行信息或她的提款请求.

间隙 是价格的变化时,下面的引用由几个与前一个的不同之 (十) 点子.

套期保值 (锁) 由具有对于相同的仪器2个头寸,其中一个位置是长且另一个是短.

初始保证金 (保证金要求) 是需要打开的位置抵押品. 每个仪器保证金要求应在公司网站和指定其交易服务器设置. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异.

即时执行 是一种类型的交易操作执行的当客户希望通过点击在交易终端价格进行交易操作. 如果价格仍然是一个实际交易业务被确认. 如果报价 交易终端 没有任何实际的多客户端提供了一个新的价格交易操作执行. 要约以新的价格进行交易操作过程中有限的时间内是有效的. 客户应在公司服务器上的任何实际价格同意可能的交易操作执行应客户的企图反复进行交易业务 (不少于 2 (二) 连续尝试) 由本公司的服务器被拒绝,由于实际价格的服务器上的变化.

金融工具 是现场仪表和 (要么) CFD工具. 有关仪器的数量的信息表示对本公司的网站和交易服务器上设置. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异.

杠杆作用 是交易业务的体积和初始保证金的量之间的比率.

限制 (从中受益) 是被分配给一个订单的情况下的类型这样的顺序设置在一个价格出售 (率) 这比目前市场利率较高或购买的价格 (率) 这比目前市场利率低. 限价订单的主要目的是要付出代价的,是不是比在订单中指定的一个更糟糕,以保证交易执行的操作.

日志文件 是交易终端的一部分, (要么) 个人账户管理门户用于固定 (记录) 经由交易终端的协议的履行期间缔约方转移到每个其他数据和 (要么) 个人账户管理门户. 本协议一方的交易终端或个人帐户管理门户的每次访问应固定在日志文件和复制公司的服务器上. 指定的服务器的主要信息源,通过公司在审查本协议的履行连接有争议的情况的情况下接纳为证据. 考虑一个有争议的情况,包括有关来自客户的交易终端和日志文件中的信息时,从该公司服务器的日志文件中的信息应比其他参数绝对优先权 (要么) 个人账户管理门户. 本公司保留不固定协议党访问的事实的权利 交易终端 或个人帐户管理门户网站日志文件.

多头头寸 正在购买的仪器,并期望其价格 (值) 会升起.

批量 是相对于仪的标准体积到其上交易的操作被进行. 一交易操作可能为几个批次或他们的零件进行. 很多每台仪器和交易终端的类型的大小应在公司网站和指定其交易服务器设置. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异.

保证金水平 (股票等级) 是公平与保证金必需之间的比率, 以百分比表示.

所需保证金 (公积金, 余量) 被阻止在客户交易账户的金额给维护所有他 (她的) 头寸. 必须打开每个乐器的位置保证金要求对本公司的指定网站和其贸易服务器上设置. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异.

市场执行 (实际价格) 是一种类型的交易操作执行的当客户希望将进行的价格是本公司的服务器上实际执行的是一个交易业务前,已同意一个交易业务 (没有提供新的报价).

中期价格 是出价之间的价格和要价在该客户端可以在允许进行交易操作,而不价差交易终端进行交易业务.

乘数 是在Libertex终端贸易量百分比变化和标的资产价格之间的比率, 基础货币的价格百分比变化. 关于乘数为每个仪器的最大尺寸的最新信息发布在公司的网站及其交易服务器设置. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异.

贸易业务

非交易业务 是资金转移的操作和 (要么) 从客户交易账户以及直接与贸易业务执行有关的其他业务不写资金关.

未平仓合约 是购买的仪器的量 (或出售), 不包括在出售对面 (采购) 在相同量的相同的仪器和 (要么) 卷; 往返贸易的第一部分的执行结果 (开仓的交易操作). 作为建仓的结果,客户有责任的) 进行相反交易业务关闭的值相同的位置; b) 维持保证金比例不低于公司制定了一个都不能少 (使用这个概念终端).

订购 (挂单, 限制, 水平) 是客户的有条件命令,如果条件进行交易业务, 由客户在客户的交易终端机得到满足; 它被暗示这样的次序应在未指定的时间在将来在根据由附录描述本协议订单执行过程中执行. 可用订单类型取决于客户选择的交易终端.

点 (果仁) 是最小的显著报价单元,其中的一个 0,0001 要么 0,01 根据仪器. 对于报价的变化 1 (一) 初级类别的单元装置,用于改变 1 (一) 果仁.

饲料价格 在行情顺序发送到 交易终端 包括在他们的要求由本公司提供给客户的所有报价和实际进行贸易业务的所有价格.

计价货币 (相对货币) 是其中的器械的价格计价的货币. 货币对相对货币由分母代表.

引用 在其与文书的交易操作,可以进行价格.

报价模式 (执行类型) 是接收的工艺流程 (确认) 目前的价格和由客户做交易. 报价模式因所选的类型的交易终端与仪器它们包括和在相应的附录中指定本协议的.

实现 (固定) 财务成果 是往返一个财务业绩. 在往返不利的财务结果就是客户的损失, 积极的是利润.

往返 是两种截然相反的贸易业务与同体积的结合 (打开位置与它的随后关闭): 与随后的销售购买或使用关于使用同一张车票位置的后续购买出售 (ID).

空头头寸 卖仪器的预期,其价格 (值) 会下降.

现货仪器 是货币对和金属根据现货市场的规则,参与的商业活动. 对本公司的网站和交易服务器上指定由本公司使用的专乐器列表. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异.

传播 是卖价和仪器的买入价之间的差额, 以点数表示. 传播可能视市场条件而变化.

止损 在案件分配给客户的订单类型,如果这样的命令被设定在价格出售 (率) 这比目前的市场利率低于或购买的价格 (率) 这比目前市场利率较高. 停止订单的主要目的是在目前的市场价格进行交易操作由仪器的价格达到订单的价格后.

停止手续 是客户的立场以当时市价计算的强制性收盘达到的损失可接受的水平时,. 客户的头寸强制关闭的规则可以根据使用的交易终端有所不同,附录,以贸易业务规则介绍.

停止出高度 是损失在打开位置的量 (位置) 客户端的表示为百分比,其是在到达触发器位置的强制关闭的情况下 (位置) 由本公司按实际价格未经客户的事先通知. 每个交易终端停止,输出水平对本公司的指定网站及本公司的服务器上设置. 在任何不一致的情况下,公司的服务器上指定的信息为准.

交换 是客户的未平仓合约的第二天翻车. 顺序和SWAP的条款通过本公司为每种类型的交易终端的建立.

是仪器的价格的最小变动. 所有仪器蜱的具体数值公布在公司网站和交易服务器上设置. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异.

票 (ID) 是本公司有权分配给在交易终端客户端的任何打开的位置或挂单的唯一标识号.

Libertex登录

交易条款

交易账户 是一个特殊的客户端在保持所有非交易操作结果的轨道使用它的公司的记录保存系统帐户, 交易结果, 头寸, 订单和其他行动及本协议及其附件所考虑客户端的请求.

交易日 从时间跨度 21:00:00 至 20:59:59 (格林威治标准时间), 除周末和节假日. 交易日的开启和关闭时间,可以为移动 1 冬季和夏季的过渡期间小时. 关于周末和节假日的最新信息表示对本公司的网站和交易服务器上设置. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异.

交易时间 是一个时间跨度在此期间,交易操作执行或命令放置一个仪器可能. 每个仪器的交易区间是在本公司的网站指定及其交易服务器设置. 交易服务器的信息为准,以防有任何差异. 在非交易时间交易操作执行和下订单 (修改) 是不可能的.

贸易业务 是客户端和之间执行金融工具转换过度的计数器操作 公司 在非可交付模式, 即. 操作暗示买入或卖出的仪器, 其中术语«买»或«卖»被认为是技术术语,因为没有一个工具的所有权转移. 贸易业务在公司的位置进行.

交易作业量 是正在被卖出或买入在许多仪器的量, 在余额的货币相应的仪器或贸易量的测量单元 (根据所使用的交易终端上).

交易终端 是一家专业的软件和硬件, 这使得客户端通过全球计算机网络有关显著条款与本协议的框架内执行,以及记录经批准的条款和条件贸易业务的条件,本公司同意, 设置和取消订单. 交易终端可以接收来自国际金融市场的金融信息, 将指令发送给公司,并在公司领取确认和报告. 交易Terminalshall提供方的认定 (双方的认证) 交换消息以及消息具有密码保护的内置工具的帮助下,机密性和完整性. 指定的软件和硬件组包括由本公司推荐使用该协议执行的目的,信息和交易平台Libertex以及其他系统.

标的资产 是一种资产这在仪的基座和被购买或同时进行交易操作出售. 标的资产可以用货币来表示 (基础货币), 个股, 商品, 指数, 期货以及其他对象, 根据公司批准的名单因素和情况.

未实现 (漂浮的, 当前) 财务成果(浮动利润/亏损) 是在仪器的当前价格头寸金融结果. 未平仓不利的财务结果就是浮动亏损, 积极的是浮动盈利.

取款类型 是种提取资金的人在他或她的个人账户管理门户提供给客户端.

交易方式

专访产品部负责人 - LIBERTEX

Terms and definitions – Trading

Terms Trading

Trading Operations

 

Actual Price is a Quote at which the Company is ready to conduct a Trading Operation at a certain Point of time.

Ask Price is the price at which the Client can conduct a Trading Operation to BUY an Instrument, for Trading Terminals which allow conducting Trading Operations with Spread.

Authorized Person is a natural or juridical person officially authorized to manage or conduct specific actions.

Available funds are the sum of money displayed in the Bonus Account section of Personal Account Management Portal that can be transferred from the Bonus Account to the Trading Account and then used according to the rules established for Trading Accounts.

Balance is a sum of money on the Client’s Trading Account excluding Open Positions result; Equity of the Trading Account considering the results of all Closed Positions and Non-Trading Operations.

Base Currency is a currency in a Currency Pair which is bought or sold for the Quote Currency (Counter Currency). It is in the numerator in a Currency Pair (the first currency in the pair).

Bid Price is the price at which the Client can make a SELL transaction (to sell an Instrument), for Trading Terminals which allow conducting Trading Operations with Spread.

Business Day is a time span from 06:00 to 15:00 GMT every day, except weekends and holidays. The latest information about weekends and holidays is published on the Company’s Website. It can be shifted for 1 hour during winter and summer time shift.

Libertex Login

CFD Instrument is an Instrument with which Trading Operation is conducted and which is based on some Underlying Asset. An Underlying Asset can include shares, commodities, indices, futures as well as other objects, factors and circumstances according to the list approved by the Company. The information about the number of CFD Instruments is published on the Company’s Website and set on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies.

Clear Balance of Funds – available for withdrawal funds which the Client doesn’t use in Trading activity. The amount of Clear Balance of Funds is calculated by the Company according to the rules established by the Company. The information on the amount of Clear Balance of Funds can be specified in Personal Account Management Portal and\or Trading Terminal.

Client is a natural or juridical person who enters into an Agreement with the Company and conducts Trading Operations within the framework of Agreement and its Appendices.

Client’s Account is a special account in the Personal Account Management Portal opened by the Company for keeping the Client’s funds and conducting Trading Operations.

Closed Position is the result of execution of the second part of a Round Trip (Trading Operation of closing a position).

Company’s Account is a Company’s current account in a financial institution, an account (wallet) in electronic payment system as well as other accounts including accounts of Paying Agents.

Counter Currency (Quote Currency) is a currency which is used for buying and selling Base Currency. In a Currency Pair Counter Currency is represented by a denominator (the second one in a Currency Pair).

Currency Pair (FOREX) is two currencies (Base Currency and Counter Currency) which participate in a Trading Operation with currency instruments. The information about the number of Currency Pairs is represented on the Company’s Website and set on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies.

Dealer is a Company employee authorized to state Quotes, monitor the accuracy of Trading Operations of the Clients, handle complains and explain trading situations related to conducting Trading Operations in the Clients’ accounts.

Equity is a weighted estimate of the cost of funds on the Trading Account which constitutes an amount of funds on the Trading Account including unrealized profit (loss).

Expiration is an Expiration of CFD Instrument, Stopping conducting of Trading Operations with a current Underlying Asset and starting a Trading Operations conducting with the next one. Expiration dates for each CFD Instrument are established by the Company unilaterally and are specified on the Company’s Website and set on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies.

External Client’s Account is a current account in a financial institution, an account (wallet) in electronic payment system.

Libertex Login

Fixed Price Execution (Upon the request) is a type of Trading Operations execution when the Client is firstly provided with the quotes directly for conducting Trading Operation and then he or she confirms his\her wish to conduct a Trading Operation by clicking at a price in the Trading Terminal. After clicking at the price the Trading Operation is either confirmed on the Company’s server or the Client is offered to request the quotes for conducting Trading Operation again.

Funds Withdrawal is withdrawal of funds from the Client’s Trading Account and their transferring to his or her banking details or to the banking details of a Client’s Authorized Person indicated in his or her withdrawal request.

Gap is a change of a price when the following Quote differs from the previous one by several (tens) of Pips.

Hedging (Lock) is having two Open Positions for the same Instrument where one position is long and the other is short.

Initial Margin (Margin Requirements) is collateral that is required to open a position. Margin Requirements for each Instrument shall be specified on the Company’s Website and set on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies.

Instant Execution is a type of Trading Operations execution when the Client wishes to conduct a Trading Operation by clicking at a price in the Trading Terminal. If a price is still actual a Trading Operation is confirmed. If a Quote in the Trading Terminal is not actual any more the Client is offered a new price for Trading Operation execution. An offer to conduct a Trading Operation at new price is valid during a Limited time period. The Client shall agree to a possible Trading Operation execution at any Actual Price on the Company’s server should the Client’s attempts to conduct a Trading Operation repeatedly (no less than 2 (two) attempts in a row) be rejected by the Company’s server due to the change of the Actual Price on the server.

Financial instrument is a Spot Instrument and (or) CFD Instrument. The information about the number of Instruments is represented on the Company’s Website and set on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies.

Leverage is the ratio between the volume of a Trading Operation and the amount of Initial Margin.

Limit (Take Profit) is a type which is assigned to an Order in case such an Order is set to sell at a price (rate) which is higher than the current market rate or to buy at the price (rate) which is lower than the current market rate. The main purpose of Limit Orders is to guarantee a Trading Operation execution at a price that is not worse than the one specified in the Order.

Log File is a part of the Trading Terminal and (or) the Personal Account Management Portal intended for fixing (recording) data transferred by the Parties to each other during the fulfillment of the Agreement via the Trading Terminal and (or) the Personal Account Management Portal. Every access of the Agreement Party to the Trading Terminal or the Personal Account Management Portal shall be fixed in the Log File and duplicated on the Company’s server. The specified servers are the main information source and accepted by the Companies as the evidence in case of examining disputable situations connected with the fulfillment of this Agreement. The information from the Log File of the Company’s Server shall have absolute priority over other arguments when considering a disputable situation including in relation to the information from the Log File of the Client’s Trading Terminal and (or) the Personal Account Management Portal. The company reserves the right not to fix the fact of access of the Agreement Party to the Trading Terminal or the Personal Account Management Portal in the Log File.

Long Position is buying an Instrument with the expectation that its price (value) will rise.

Lot is standard volume of an Instrument in relation to which a Trading Operation is conducted. One Trading Operation may be conducted for several lots or their parts. The sizes of lots for each Instrument and type of Trading Terminal shall be specified on the Company’s Website and set on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies.

Margin Level (Equity Level) is the ratio between Equity and Margin Required, expressed as a percentage.

Margin Required (Reserved Funds, Margin) is a sum blocked in a Client’s Trading Account to maintain all his (her) Open Positions. Margin Requirements necessary to Open Positions for each Instrument are specified on the Company’s Website and set on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies.

Market Execution (Actual Price) is a type of Trading Operations execution when the Client wishes to conduct a Trading Operation having agreed before that a Trading Operation will be executed at a price which is actual on the Company’s server (without offering new Quotes).

Mid Price is a price between Bid and Ask Prices at which a Client can conduct a Trading Operation in Trading Terminals which allow conducting Trading Operations without Spread.

Multiplier is the ratio between trade amount percentage change in Libertex terminal and Underlying Asset price, Base Currency price percentage change. The latest information about the maximum sizes of Multipliers for each Instrument is published on the Company’s Website and set on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies.

Trading Operations

Non-Trading Operation is an operation of funds transfer to and (or) writing funds off from a Client’s Trading Account as well as other Operations not connected directly with a Trading Operations execution.

Open Position is an amount of the Instrument purchased (or sold), not covered by the opposite sale (purchase) of the same Instrument in the same amount and (or) volume; the result of execution of the first part of a round-trip trade (Trading Operations of position opening). As a result of opening a position the Client has liability to a) conduct a contrary Trading Operation closing the position of the same value; b) maintain the Margin Level not less than the one established by the Company (for the terminals using this notion).

Order (Pending Order, Limit, Level) is a Client’s conditional Order to conduct a Trading Operation if the conditions, set by the Client in the Client’s Trading Terminal are met; it is implied that such an Order shall be executed at an unspecified time in the future in accordance with the Orders execution process described by the Appendices to this Agreement. Available Order types depend on the Trading Terminal chosen by the Client.

Point (Pip) is one of the smallest significant Quote unit which is 0,0001 or 0,01 depending on the Instrument. A change of a Quote for 1 (one) unit of the junior category means a change for 1 (one) Pip.

Price Feed is Quotes series sent to the Trading Terminal including all Quotes provided by the Company to the Clients upon their requests and all prices of actually conducted Trading Operations.

Quote Currency (Counter Currency) is a currency in which a price of an Instrument is denominated. In a Currency Pair Counter Currency is represented by a denominator.

Quote is a price at which a Trading Operation with an Instrument can be conducted.

Quote Mode (Execution Type) is a technical process of receiving (confirming) of the current price and making a trade by the Client. Available Quote Modes differ depending on the types of Trading Terminals and Instruments they comprise and are specified in the corresponding Appendices to this Agreement.

Realized (Fixed) Financial Result is a Financial Result on Round Trips. Negative Financial Result on Round Trips is Client’s loss, a positive one is a profit.

Round Trip is a combination of two contrary Trading Operations with the same volume (opening a position with its subsequent closing): purchase with the subsequent selling or selling with the subsequent purchase regarding the position with the same Ticket (ID).

Short Position is selling of Instrument expecting that its price (value) will go down.

Spot Instruments are Currency Pairs and metals which participate in Trading Operations according to the rules of the spot market. A list of Spot Instruments used by the Company is specified on the Company’s Website and on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies.

Spread is the difference between the Ask Price and the Bid Price of an Instrument, expressed in Pips. The Spread may vary depending on market conditions.

Stop Loss is a type assigned to the Client’s Order in case if such an Order is set to sell at a price (rate) which is lower than the current market rate or to buy at a price (rate) which is higher than the current market rate. The main purpose of the Stop Orders is to conduct a Trading Operation at the current market price after the Order’s price is reached by an Instrument’s price.

Stop-Out is a mandatory closing of the Client’s positions at current market prices when an acceptable Level of losses is reached. Rules of mandatory closing of the Client’s positions can vary depending on the used Trading Terminal and are described in Appendices to the Rules of Trading Operations.

Stop-Out Level is an amount of loss on the Open Position (Positions) of the Client expressed as a percentage which is in case of reaching triggers mandatory closing of the Position (Positions) by the Company at the Actual price without a prior notification of the Client. Stop-Out Levels for each Trading Terminal are specified on the Company’s Website and set on the Company’s Server. In case of any inconsistencies the information specified on the Company’s Server shall prevail.

SWAP is a rollover of an Open Position of a Client to the next day. The Order and the terms of SWAP are established by the Company for each type of the Trading Terminal.

Tick is a minimal change of the price of an Instrument. Specific values of Ticks for all Instruments is published on the Company’s Website and set on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies.

Ticket (ID) is a unique identification number that the Company is entitled to assign to any opened position or Pending Order of a Client in the Trading Terminal.

Libertex Login

Trading Terms

Trading Account is a special Client’s Account in the record keeping system of the Company used by it for keeping track of all Non-Trading Operations results, trading results, Open Positions, Orders and other actions and requests of a Client that contemplated by this Agreement and its Appendices.

Trading Day is a time span from 21:00:00 to 20:59:59 (GMT), except weekends and holidays. The opening and closing time of Trading Day can be shifted for 1 hour during winter and summer time transition. The latest information about weekends and holidays is represented on the Company’s Website and set on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies.

Trading Hours is a time span during which Trading Operations execution or Order placement for an Instrument is possible. Trading interval for each Instrument is specified on the Company’s Website and set on its trading servers. Trading server’s information will prevail in case there are any discrepancies. During Non-Trading Hours Trading Operations execution and Order placement (modifications) is impossible.

Trading Operation is a conversion over-the-counter operation with financial instruments performed between a Client and the Company in non-deliverable mode, i.e. an operation implying BUYing or SELLing an Instrument, where the terms «buy» or «sell» are considered technical terms as there is no transfer of ownership of an Instrument. Trading Operations are conducted at the Company’s location.

Trading Operation Volume is an amount of the Instrument which is being sold or bought in lots, units of measurement of the corresponding Instrument or a trade amount in the currency of a Balance (depending on the used Trading terminal).

Trading Terminal is specialized software and hardware, which enables a Client to agree with the Company via the global computer network regarding significant terms and conditions of Trading Operations executed within the framework of this Agreement as well as to record the approved terms and conditions, set and cancelled Orders. The Trading Terminal allows to receive financial information from international financial markets, send instructions to the Company and receive confirmations and reports from the Company. The Trading Terminalshall provide the identification of the Parties (authentication of the Parties) that exchange messages as well as the confidentiality and integrity of messages with the help of built-in tools of cryptographic protection. The specified software and hardware sets include information and trading platform Libertex as well as other systems recommended for usage by the Company for the purpose of the Agreement execution.

Underlying Asset is an asset which is in the base of an Instrument and which is bought or sold while conducting Trading Operations. Underlying Asset can be represented by currency (Base Currency), stocks, commodities, indices, futures as well as other objects, factors and circumstances according to the list approved by the Company.

Unrealized (Floating, Current) Financial Result(Floating Profit/Loss) is a Financial Result for Open Positions at current prices of the Instruments. Negative Financial Result for Open Positions is a Floating Loss, a positive one is a Floating Profit.

Withdrawal Type is one of the types of Funds Withdrawal provided to a Client in his or her Personal Account Management Portal.

way to trade

Interview with Head of the Product Department – LIBERTEX